Hey hey hello hi hiya

I decided it’s about time to revamp and work on a blog since what, I hit the 700 books milestone? Yep, that’s a lot of books and aside from the 200 more or less reviews, it’s difficult to transfer it all from Goodreads.
Luckily, not all the books I read were good and I plan to only rave or go on blathering with fantastic books. The bad and wicked can be left in the dust and rot for all I care if I bear apathy towards it.
For now, I’ll try my best to transport several of my reviews over and settle down. I’m excited to check out more of the features and add more posts. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

