Creative Blogger Award

Thank you Erika for nominating me! Please check out her beautiful blog and here are five facts about me:

1. I’m nearly legally blind. One eye is at -7.5 and the left is nearing -8.5

2. My mom spelled my name wrong. It’s Annie and she still calls me that.

3. I have a birthmark on my right forearm.

4. I applied to all colleges as a bio major except for TCNJ which I currently attend and recently declared as an elementary ed major.

5. My mom bought all my clothes until senior year.

I want to nominate these blogs to do it too! (And if you have done it already, please ignore it if you’d like.)

An Overthinking Teenager

Jacqueline

Laura

Kelzbelz

5 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

