March 2: WWW Wednesday

IMG_1384-0It’s hump day! And that means it’s only the middle of the week *sigh* Today’s blog meme is WWW Wednesday which is hosted by Sam on Taking on a World of Words and it’ll serve as an update and what I just read, am reading, and will read.

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


 

Currently Reading:

7981456

 

I recently finished:

93053621715851317158532
This was an amazing series from start to finish!!!
Note: Can someone tell me why the author name changed from S.U. Pacat to C.S. Pacat? Is it because S.U. is a pen name for the online serial which changed to C.S. for paper publishing?

What to Read Next:

19547856


This is a good start to March and I’m excited to read more this month! The school workload this semester hasn’t been too heavy but the 24 hours of class time and 10 hours of work per week is grueling and taxing on my mental focus. I almost regret overloading on credits but I’m thankful that I can attend my classes in relatively good health. (I just got over a cold so knock on wood!)

I’ll be posting my review of The Captive Prince trilogy in the next few days. The reviews I read on here and Goodreads were spot-on; this is a gem that deserves all the recognition and rise from an online serial to Penguin publishing.

7 thoughts on “March 2: WWW Wednesday

    • I just finished it last night and I really want to squeal and hug it. Simon is such a trooper and I loved the whole cast of characters. It’s going to make sense when you read it but they’re all so relatable and down-to-earth.

      Like

Leave a Reply

